Edit a Workflow Template After it has Been Published
Once you’ve published and run your workflow, you may find that you want to make some changes to the template to better suit your needs.
Edit a Template
- If you’re not in the main Docubee Dashboard, click the “Dashboard” icon in the upper-right of the screen.
- In the left sidebar, click the template you want to edit.
- Switch to Design mode (move the Manage – Design toggle to Design at the bottom of the left sidebar).
- Once you’ve edited your template as needed, click “Publish” to make it available to run. Note that your changes will only affect workflows created after this modification (that is, it won’t affect any workflows based on this template that you’ve already run).